Webinars

register now to learn more about electronic health records for camps

/Webinars
Webinars 2017-09-05T21:37:25+00:00

Live Demos

Full Demo
Register

60 Minutes.  Learn how the CampDoc.com electronic health record can help you manage health forms, allergies, medications and illness/injury tracking throughout the summer. We’ll also discuss free online registration, travel and emergency medical protection and CampGram one-way emails, and discounted camp medical supplies.

  • Fri, Sept 8, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM ET
  • Tue, Sept 12, 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM ET
  • Wed, Sept 20, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM ET
  • Mon, Sept 25, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM ET
  • Thu, Oct 5, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM ET
  • Fri, Oct 13, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM ET
  • Wed, Oct 18, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM ET
  • Fri, Oct 27, 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM ET
  • Mon, Oct 30, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM ET
  • Wed, Nov 8, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM ET
  • Thu, Nov 16, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM ET
  • Tue, Nov 21, 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM ET
  • Fri, Dec 1, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM ET
  • Wed, Dec 6, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM ET
  • Thu, Dec 21, 2017, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM ET

Medical Demo
Register

60 Minutes.  Learn how the CampDoc.com electronic health record can help you manage health forms, allergies, medications and illness/injury tracking throughout the summer. We’ll also discuss travel and emergency medical protection and CampGram one-way emails, and discounted camp medical supplies. This demo will NOT discuss online registration or financial features.

  • Mon, Sep 18, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM ET
  • Tue, Oct 3, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM ET
  • Fri, Oct 20, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM ET
  • Wed, Nov 1, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM ET

Admin Demo
Register

60 Minutes.  Learn how the CampDoc.com can help you collect applications, forms, and health information. We’ll review registration, financial, and reporting capabilities. We’ll also discuss travel and emergency medical protection and CampGram one-way emails, and discounted camp medical supplies. This demo will NOT discuss the health log or the medication administration record.

  • Wed, Sep 27, 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM ET
  • Tue, Oct 10, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM ET
  • Mon, Oct 23, 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM ET

Note: All times listed are Eastern Time Zone.

If any of the above times do not work with your schedule, please contact us or call 734.636.1000, and we can send you over a recording of our last webinar, or setup a time to explain our systems in more detail and answer all of your questions!

The webinars listed above are not training webinars. For training webinars, please email your account representative for more information.