Live Demos

Full Demo
Register

60 Minutes.  Learn how the CampDoc.com electronic health record can help you manage health forms, allergies, medications and illness/injury tracking throughout the summer. We’ll also discuss free online registration, travel and emergency medical protection and CampGram one-way emails, and discounted camp medical supplies.

  • Fri, Sept 13, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM ET
  • Wed, Sept 18, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM ET
  • Tues, Sept 24, 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM ET
  • Thurs, Oct 3, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM ET
  • Fri, Oct 11, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM ET
  • Wed, Oct 16, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM ET
  • Tues, Oct 22, 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM ET
  • Fri, Nov 1, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM ET
  • Wed, Nov 6, 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM ET
  • Thurs, Nov 14, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM ET
  • Tues, Nov 19, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM ET
  • Thurs, Dec 5, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM ET
  • Fri, Dec 13, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM ET
  • Tues, Dec 17, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM ET

Note: All times listed are Eastern Time Zone.

If any of the above times do not work with your schedule, please contact us or call 734.636.1000, and we can send you over a recording of our last webinar, or setup a time to explain our systems in more detail and answer all of your questions!

The webinars listed above are not training webinars. For training webinars, please email your account representative for more information.