Live Demos

Full Demo
Register

60 Minutes.  Learn how the CampDoc.com electronic health record can help you manage health forms, allergies, medications and illness/injury tracking throughout the summer. We’ll also discuss free online registration, travel and emergency medical protection and CampGram one-way emails, and discounted camp medical supplies.

  • Fri, June 14, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM ET
  • Thurs, June 20, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM ET
  • Tues, June 25, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM ET
  • Tues, July 2, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM ET
  • Wed, July 10, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM ET
  • Fri, July 19, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM ET
  • Tues, July 23, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM ET
  • Thurs, Aug 1, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM ET
  • Tues, Aug 6, 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM ET
  • Fri, Aug 16, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM ET
  • Wed, Aug 21, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM ET
  • Tues, Aug 27, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM ET
  • Thurs, Sept 5, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM ET
  • Fri, Sept 13, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM ET
  • Wed, Sept 18, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM ET
  • Tues, Sept 24, 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM ET
  • Thurs, Oct 3, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM ET

Note: All times listed are Eastern Time Zone.

If any of the above times do not work with your schedule, please contact us or call 734.636.1000, and we can send you over a recording of our last webinar, or setup a time to explain our systems in more detail and answer all of your questions!

The webinars listed above are not training webinars. For training webinars, please email your account representative for more information.